Lectionary Readings

 

FEBRUARY 2018

Thursday, February 1
Morning: Ps. 116; 147:12–20
Evening: Ps. 26; 130
Gen. 23:1–20
Heb. 11:32–12:2
John 6:60–71

Friday, February 2
Morning: Ps. 84; 148
Evening: Ps. 25; 40
Gen. 24:1–27
Heb. 12:3–11
John 7:1–13

Saturday, February 3
Morning: Ps. 63; 149
Evening: Ps. 125; 90
Gen. 24:28–38, 49–51
Heb. 12:12–29
John 7:14–36

Sunday, February 4
5th Sunday after Epiphany
Morning: Ps. 103; 150
Evening: Ps. 117; 139
Gen. 24:50–67
2 Tim. 2:14–21
Mark 10:13–22

Monday, February 5
Morning: Ps. 5; 145
Evening: Ps. 82; 29
Gen. 25:19–34
Heb. 13:1–16
John 7:37–52

Tuesday, February 6
Morning: Ps. 42; 146
Evening: Ps. 102; 133
Gen. 26:1–6, 12–33
Heb. 13:17–25
John 7:53—8:11

Wednesday, February 7
Morning: Ps. 89:1–18; 147:1–11
Evening: Ps. 1; 33
Gen. 27:1–29
Rom. 12:1–8
John 8:12–20

Thursday, February 8
Morning: Ps. 97; 147:12–20
Evening: Ps. 16; 62
Gen. 27:30–45
Rom. 12:9–21
John 8:21–32

Friday, February 9
Morning: Ps. 51; 148
Evening: Ps. 142; 65
Gen. 27:46—28:4, 10–22
Rom. 13:1–14
John 8:33–47

Saturday, February 10
Morning: Ps. 104; 149
Evening: Ps. 138; 98
Gen. 29:1–20
Rom. 14:1–23
John 8:47–59

Sunday, February 11
Transfiguration of the Lord
Morning Ps. 103, 150
Evening Ps. 117, 139
Mal. 4:1–6
2 Cor. 3:7–18
Luke 9:18–27

Monday, February 12
Morning Ps. 5, 145
Evening Ps. 82, 29
Prov. 27:1–6, 10–12
Phil. 2:1–13
John 18:15–18, 25–27

Tuesday, February 13
Morning Ps. 42, 146
Evening Ps. 102, 133
Prov. 30:1–4, 24–33
Phil. 3:1–11
John 18:28–38

Wednesday, February 14
Ash Wednesday
Morning Ps. 5, 147:1–11
Evening Ps. 27, 51
Amos 5:6–15
Heb. 12:1–14
Luke 18:9–14

Thursday, February 15
Morning Ps. 27, 147:12–20
Evening Ps. 126, 102
Hab. 3:1–10 (11–15) 16–18
Phil. 3:12–21
John 17:1–8

Friday, February 16
Morning Ps. 22, 148
Evening Ps. 105, 130
Ezek. 18:1–4, 25–32
Phil. 4:1–9
John 17:9–19

Saturday, February 17
Morning Ps. 43, 149
Evening Ps. 31, 143
Ezek. 39:21–29
Phil. 4:10–20
John 17:20–26

Sunday, February 18
1st Sunday in Lent
Morning Ps. 84, 150
Evening Ps. 42, 32
Dan. 9:3–10
Heb. 2:10–18
John 12:44–50

Monday, February 19
Morning Ps. 119:73–80, 145
Evening Ps. 121, 6
Gen. 37:1–11
1 Cor. 1:1–19
Mark 1:1–13

Tuesday, February 20
Morning Ps. 34, 146
Evening Ps. 25, 91
Gen. 37:12–24
1 Cor. 1:20–31
Mark 1:14–28

Wednesday, February 21
Morning Ps. 5, 147:1–11
Evening Ps. 27, 51
Gen. 37:25–36
1 Cor. 2:1–13
Mark 1:29–45

Thursday, February 22
Morning Ps. 27, 147:12–20
Evening Ps. 126, 102
Gen. 39:1–23
1 Cor. 2:14—3:15
Mark 2:1–12

Friday, February 23
Morning Ps. 22, 148
Evening Ps. 105, 130
Gen. 40:1–23
1 Cor. 3:16–23
Mark 2:13–22

Saturday, February 24
Morning Ps. 43, 149
Evening Ps. 31, 143
Gen. 41:1–13
1 Cor. 4:1–7
Mark 2:23—3:6

Sunday, February 25
2nd Sunday in Lent
Morning Ps. 84, 150
Evening Ps. 42, 32
Gen. 41:14–45
Rom. 6:3–14
John 5:19–24

Monday, February 26
Morning Ps. 119:73–80, 145
Evening Ps. 121, 6
Gen. 41:46–57
1 Cor. 4:8–20 (21)
Mark 3:7–19a

Tuesday, February 27
Morning Ps. 34, 146
Evening Ps. 25, 91
Gen. 42:1–17
1 Cor. 5:1–8
Mark 3:19b–35

Wednesday, February 28
Morning Ps. 5, 147:1–11
Evening Ps. 27, 51
Gen. 42:18–28
1 Cor. 5:9—6:11
Mark 4:1–20